Learning Commons Team

lc-team-jackie

Jackie Hill
Instruction Librarian
(919) 658-4917
jhill@umo.edu

lc-team-carrah

Carrah Faircloth
Director of the Writing Center
(919) 658-7772
cfaircloth@umo.edu

lc-team-kelsey

Kelsey Chandler
Reference and Extended Services Librarian
(919) 658-7711
kchandler@umo.edu

lc-team-delight

Delight Yokley, Ph.D.
Dean-Learning Commons
(919) 299-4635
dyokley@umo.edu

lc-team-sonya

Sonya O’Brien
Director of Traditional Advising
(919) 658-7867
obrien@umo.edu

lc-team-jordan

Jordan Braswell
ARC Manager
(919) 658-7544
jbraswell@umo.edu

lc-team-carol

Carol Campbell
Retention Coordinator
(919) 299-4636
ccampbell@umo.edu

lc-team-ashley

Ashley Gayles
Director of First Year Experience
(919) 299-4557
agayles@umo.edu

lc-team-denise

Denise Crocker
Student Accessibility Manager
(919) 658-7497
dcrocker@umo.edu