Quick Contact

Learning Commons Team

The Team That’s Here to Help

Amelia Royster-Davis, Ed.D.

Assistant Director of Career Development

(919) 299-4557

aroyster-davis@umo.edu


Jackie Hill

Instruction Librarian

(919) 658-4917

jhill@umo.edu



Carrah Faircloth

Director of the Writing Center

(919) 658-7772

cfaircloth@umo.edu


Kelsey Chandler

Reference and Extended Services Librarian

(919) 658-7711

kchandler@umo.edu



David Shields

Academic Resource Center Director

(919) 299-4931

dshields@umo.edu


Laurica Yancey

Director of Career Development/Student Accessibility

(919) 658-7750

lyancey@umo.edu



Delight Yokley, Ph.D.

Dean-Learning Commons

(919) 299-4635

dyokley@umo.edu



Leigh Shaffer

Director, Non-Traditional Advising

(919) 658-7848

lshaffer@umo.edu


Denise Crocker

Assistant Director of Career Development

(919) 658-7497

dcrocker@umo.edu


Sonya O’Brien

Director of Traditional Advising

(919) 658-7867

obrien@umo.edu




Hannah Brown

Academic Resource Center Coordinator

(919) 299-4636

hbrown@umo.edu