Quick Contact

Faculty

FACULTY

Michael Cariveau, Ph.D., Associate Professor of Biology

MICHAEL CARIVEAU, PH.D.
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF BIOLOGY

Office: 208 Raper Hall
Phone: 919-658-7680
E-mail: mcariveau@umo.edu

BIOGRAPHY/RESEARCH


Ivan Danchev, PH.D., Associate Professor of Physics

IVAN DANCHEV, PH.D.
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF PHYSICS

Office: 218 Raper Hall
Phone: 919-658-7498
E-mail: idanchev@umo.edu

BIOGRAPHY/RESEARCH


Sharon Jackson, M.S., Instructor of Biology

SHARON JACKSON, M.S.
INSTRUCTOR OF BIOLOGY

Office: 240 Raper Hall
Phone: 919-635-2784
E-mail: sjackson@umo.edu

BIOGRAPHY/RESEARCH


Sara E. Lahman, Ph.D., Assistant Chair / Assistant Professor of Biology

SARA E. LAHMAN, PH.D.
ASSISTANT CHAIR / ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF BIOLOGY

Office: 253 Raper Hall
Phone: 919-299-4578
E-mail: slahman@umo.edu

BIOGRAPHY/RESEARCH


Clayton Morrison, Assistant Professor of Biology

CLAYTON MORRISON
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF BIOLOGY

Office: 234 Raper Hall
Phone: 919-658-7852
E-mail: cmorrison@umo.edu

BIOGRAPHY/RESEARCH


Jason J. Pajski, Ph.D., Chair / Associate Professor of Chemistry

JASON J. PAJSKI, PH.D.
CHAIR / ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF CHEMISTRY

Office: 207 Raper Hall
Phone: 919-658-7777
E-mail: jpajski@umo.edu

BIOGRAPHY/RESEARCH


Megan L. Pajski, Ph.D., Assistant Professor of Chemistry

MEGAN L. PAJSKI, PH.D.
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF CHEMISTRY

Office: 252 Raper Hall
Phone: 919-299-4571
E-mail: mpajski@umo.edu

BIOGRAPHY/RESEARCH


Kazi M. Rahman, Ph.D., Professor of Chemistry

KAZI M. RAHMAN, PH.D.
PROFESSOR OF CHEMISTRY

Office: 250 Raper Hall
Phone: 919-658-7856
E-mail: krahman@umo.edu

BIOGRAPHY/RESEARCH