Quick Contact

Institutional Advancement Staff

WHY GIVE       WAYS TO GIVE

GIVE NOW       DONOR RECOGNITION

MEET OUR STAFF

 

Teresa K. Hines


Vice President for Institutional Advancement
(919) 658-7720
thines@umo.edu

 

James E. Williams


Special Assistant to the Vice President
(919) 658-7678
jwilliams@umo.edu

 

 

Ashley M. Henderson


Executive Associate to the Vice President
(919) 658-7761
amitchell@umo.edu

 

Melba Ingram


Admin. Assistant for Institutional Advancement
(919) 299-4582
mingram@umo.edu

 

Melinda Holland


Director of Annual Fund
(919) 658-7702
mholland@umo.edu

 

Emily Jenkins


Special Events and Social Media Coordinator
(919) 658-7839
ejenkins@umo.edu

 

 

Dwayne McKay


Director of External Affairs for Athletics
(919) 658-7757
dmckay@umo.edu

 

Sharlene Scott


Coordinator of Church Outreach
(919) 658-7786
sscott@umo.edu

 

Hope Fields


Director of Alumni Relations
(919) 658-7714
hfields@umo.edu

 

Brooke Bitzenhofer


Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
(919) 299-4626
bbitzenhofer@umo.edu

 

Rhonda Jessup


Director of Public Relations
(919) 658-7754
rjessup@umo.edu

 

Casey Heath Necci


Graphic Designer
(919) 658-7785
cnecci@umo.edu

 

Karen Smith


Graphic Designer
(919) 658-7824
ksmith@umo.edu

 

Nancy Westfall


Director of Donor Services
(919) 658-7823
nwestfall@umo.edu

 

Learn More About Giving to the University of Mount Olive

To speak with the Office of Institutional Advancement at the University of Mount Olive, please contact a member of our development team or contact us using the information below. We look forward to hearing from you.

124 N. Center Street
Mount Olive, NC 28365

(919) 658-2502