QEP Steering Committee

Membership on the Steering Committee includes the following representatives:

NameEmployment ClassificationJob Title or Academic Division
Lisa Nuesell (Chair)StaffAssoc. VP for Adult and Graduate Enrollment
David Hines Staff/FacultyVP of Academic Affairs
David DommerStaff/FacultyAsst. Provost for Adult and Grad Programs
Carol CarrereStaffExec. VP for Technology, Institutional Effectiveness, and Accreditation Liaison
Mike WolfeStaff Assoc. Director for Title III Projects
Paul Rutter StaffExec. Director of Strategic Partnerships
Pam WoodStaffDirector of Library Services
Jackie HillStaffInstruction Librarian
Jeremy Shreve StaffChief Financial Officer
Delight Yokley StaffDean of the Learning Commons
Ulric HillStaffDirector of the Academic Resource Center
Alexis Poe DavisFacultyEnglish and Composition; former QEP Director; Writing Center founder
Aaron Carver Staff/FacultyAssoc. Dean of Faculty Development
Norman CrumpackerFacultyManagement
Jennifer Merritt FacultyDirector of Marketing
Kim Bryant StaffAssociate Dean for Faculty Development & Assessment
Delight YokleyStaffDean of the Learning Commons
Julie SantiagoStaffDirector of Institutional Effectiveness
Sandy MaddoxStaff/Faculty Dean for the School of Agriculture
Jason DavisStaff/Faculty Assoc. Dean for the School of Agriculture
David ShieldsFacultyPsychology; former Director of ARC