Institutional Advancement Staff

Teresa-Hines

Teresa K. Hines
Special Assistant to the President
for Donor Relations
thines@umo.edu
(919) 658-7720

JamesWilliams

James E. Williams
Special Assistant to the Vice President
jwilliams@umo.edu
(919) 658-7678

MelbaIngram

Melba Ingram
Admin. Assistant for Institutional Advancement
mingram@umo.edu
(919) 299-4582

DwayneMcKay

Dwayne McKay
Director of External Affairs for Athletics
dmckay@umo.edu
(919) 658-7757

SharleneHowell

Sharlene Scott
Coordinator of Church Outreach
sscott@umo.edu
(919) 658-7786

Alumni-Relations-HopeFields

Hope Fields
Director of Alumni Relations
hfields@umo.edu
(919) 658-7714

Alumni-Relations-PeytonMoore

Peyton Moore
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
pmoore@umo.edu
(919) 658-1284

Learn More About Giving to the University of Mount Olive

To speak with the Office of Institutional Advancement at the University of Mount Olive, please contact a member of our development team or contact us using the information below. We look forward to hearing from you.

124 N. Center Street
Mount Olive, NC 28365
(919) 658-2502